Hello everyone

Only for the Shadows, their music, their members and Shadows-related activity

Moderators: David Martin, dave robinson, Iain Purdon, George Geddes

Hello everyone

Postby Purdy » Fri Apr 23, 2010 4:18 pm

First let me apologise if i have put this in the wrong topic box,ime sure admin will move it if needs be.
As a newbie here,I just wanted to say hello to everyone and thank you for the oppertunity to join such a fantastic club,I have been reading some of the articles and posts ,what a lot of knowledge you all have about my favourite band,and i hope i can find something worthwhile to add.

Krissy
Purdy

Re: Hello everyone

Postby Arpeggio » Fri Apr 23, 2010 4:39 pm

Hi Krissy,
Whatever you want to know - there will always be someone on this amazing site who will be able to answer your questions! Fire away!! Welcome to the incredible world of Shadowmusic.

Best wishes,

Rob B
Arpeggio

Postby d jones » Fri Apr 23, 2010 4:53 pm

Well said Rob! and welcome Krissy! yet another member to the wonderful land of shadowmusic.
all the best Dave
d jones

Postby John Haldane » Fri Apr 23, 2010 5:47 pm

HI Krissy
And welcome to the mad house.
Take care
John H
John Haldane

Postby Mikey » Sat Apr 24, 2010 10:55 pm

Hi Krissy
Do you play guitar or some other instrument yourself, or are you a fan who just enjoys the great music, or both, maybe?!
Either way it's good to have you with us :)
Mikey

Postby Purdy » Sun Apr 25, 2010 12:27 pm

Mikey wrote:Hi Krissy
Do you play guitar or some other instrument yourself, or are you a fan who just enjoys the great music, or both, maybe?!
Either way it's good to have you with us :)

Hi Mikey,