ZOOM GFX4

For anything to do with guitars, amps and effects units

Moderators: dave robinson, David Martin, Iain Purdon, George Geddes

ZOOM GFX4

Postby Tab » Mon May 15, 2017 1:44 pm

A friend of mine has recently acquired one of these units. Is it possible to load Shadows echoes on to this?

Any help gratefully received.
User avatar
Tab
 
Posts: 555
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 4:22 pm
Location: East Sussex
Full Real Name: Terry Bryant

Re: ZOOM GFX4

Postby Dekker9 » Tue May 16, 2017 7:01 pm

I would have said so but if you want I can send you a few patches from my Zoom G3 and you can see if they work.
Dekker9
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2009 7:26 am
Location: Mazarron, Spain
Full Real Name: derek lenaghan


Return to Guitars, Amps & Effects

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot], JayBee and 10 guests

Ads by Google
These advertisements are selected and placed by Google to assist with the cost of site maintenance.
ShadowMusic is not responsible for the content of external advertisements.