ZOOM GFX4

For anything to do with guitars, amps and effects units

Moderators: dave robinson, David Martin, Iain Purdon, George Geddes

ZOOM GFX4

Postby Tab » Mon May 15, 2017 1:44 pm

A friend of mine has recently acquired one of these units. Is it possible to load Shadows echoes on to this?

Any help gratefully received.
User avatar
Tab
 
Posts: 543
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 4:22 pm
Location: East Sussex
Full Real Name: Terry Bryant

Re: ZOOM GFX4

Postby Dekker9 » Tue May 16, 2017 7:01 pm

I would have said so but if you want I can send you a few patches from my Zoom G3 and you can see if they work.
Dekker9
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2009 7:26 am
Full Real Name: derek lenaghan


Return to Guitars, Amps & Effects

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 4 guests

Ads by Google
These advertisements are selected and placed by Google to assist with the cost of site maintenance.
ShadowMusic is not responsible for the content of external advertisements.