STRYMON VOLANTE

Anything to do with Fender, Burns and other guitars; also amps, effects units including eTap, plus any other music making accessories

Moderators: David Martin, dave robinson, Iain Purdon, George Geddes

STRYMON VOLANTE

Postby shadphil » Wed Jan 18, 2023 3:26 pm

Hi All ive recently acquired a strymon volante at a price i couldn't turn down i think its a great unit not just for shadows. ive managed to sort out a few shads settings but as some of you know im not very good at setting up things
as i get older. if anyone has any shads song settings on there volante that they wouldn't mind sharing with me i would appreciate it. could you please pm me thanks in advance for any help. phil
shadphil

Full Real Name: phil denyer

Re: STRYMON VOLANTE

Postby shadphil » Sat Jan 21, 2023 11:30 am

Anyone able to help thanks. Phil
shadphil

Postby leddo » Sun Jan 22, 2023 11:44 am

I had one and sent it back because I didn't have the patience to work it out. Pretty sure Dave Robbo has or had one. There was a thread on the Volante a year or two back. If you do a search you'll get more info on it.
It is a great piece of kit and I got some great sounds out of it in the brief period I had mine. Often wished I hadn't been so impatient.
leddo

Full Real Name: Phil Lynch

Postby shadphil » Sun Jan 22, 2023 12:08 pm

Thanks phil for your reply phil
shadphil

Postby Tigerdaisy » Sun Jan 22, 2023 12:18 pm

leddo wrote:I had one and sent it back because I didn't have the patience to work it out. Pretty sure Dave Robbo has or had one. There was a thread on the Volante a year or two back. If you do a search you'll get more info on it.
It is a great piece of kit and I got some great sounds out of it in the brief period I had mine. Often wished I hadn't been so impatient.